European Car of the Year 2011 finalists announced

Added in: News


The seven finalists of the European Car of the Year 2011 have been decided. Here is the list of the seven finalists
Alfa Romeo Giulietta
Citroën C3/DS3
Renault/Dacia Duster
Ford C-Max/Grand C-Max
Nissan Leaf
Opel/Vauxhall Meriva
Volvo S60/V60
The jury for the ECOTY comprises 58 members with seven simple votes each. These seven finalists have emerged from a list of 41 initial entries. The winner will be officially announced on 29 November 2010. Each member of the jury has to allocate a total of 25 points among at least five of the seven nominees, with no more than 10 points for the preferred choice.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bikes In India

Yamaha MT-15
Rs. 1.36 Lakh
2019 Karizma
Rs. 1.05 Lakh
Yamaha R3
Rs. 3.5 Lakh

Cars In India

New 2018 Audi Q5 India sift off roading (5)
Audi Q5
Rs. 55.27 Lakh
Ford Freestyle
Rs. 5.54 Lakh