Ten10 Racing announce 2010 line-up


Our partners, Ten10 Racing, have announced their rider line-up for the 2010 racing season’s 600cc category. After hours of testing throughout November until January, Ten10’s 1000cc racers – Vikram V and Sanjay Kumar have decided to move to the more competitive 600cc class. Under the Ten10 racing banner, the duo raced Yamaha YZF-R1s in the 2009 season for the J.K.Tyre and Rolon National Racing Championships. However for 2010 they are looking forward to racing the YZF-R6 and CBR600RR models, depending on the final outcome of the testing procedures. Sanjay finished the 2009 season with an overall second place finish and looks to better his achievements this year in the more competitive 600cc category. Vikram on the other hand was plagued with problems throughout the season but never failed to impress his team and his fans when he was fit to race. This year he looks forward to making a successful migration from the litre-class to the 600cc-class. The duo will be joined by the team’s director and fellow racer Ramji Govindarajan who too will trade in his YZF-R1 for a 600cc machine. The fourth rider will be none other than Sarath who has been bringing glory to Ten10’s Group B (Indian category) operations. The four riders will race primarily for the MRF, J.K. Tyre and Rolon National Racing Championships, with presence at other motorsports events as well.

Sanjay Kumar of Ten10 Racing - www.motoroids.com

Sanjay Kumar

Vikram V of Ten10 Racing - www.motoroids.com

Vikram V

Ramji Govindarajan of Ten10 Racing - www.motoroids.com

Ramji Govindarajan

 Sarath of Ten10 Racing - www.motoroids.com



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here